Cine-Source Sales & Service

Toronto Office:

310 Judson St, Units 2 & 3

Toronto, ON

M8Z 5T6

416-467-7700 or 1-800-465-1060        Email: info@cine-source.ca

Montreal Office:

2909 Boul. Taschereau

St. Hubert, QC

J4T 3K1

514-938-4264 or 1-877-938-4264

Email: infos@cine-source.ca

Toronto Office Staff

                        Ted Mitchener

                               Sales

            tmitchener@cine-source.ca

                         Travis Mills

                     Sales and Rentals

                 tmills@cine-source.ca

 

Kirby Azuma

Purchasing

kazuma@cine-source.ca

Sarah Gray

Sales Support & Administration

sgray@cine-source.ca

Montreal Office Staff

Dominique Guerin

Sales

dguerin@cine-source.ca

Charles Delan

Sales

cdelan@cine-source.ca

Nathalie Lachapelle

Sales Support & Administration

nlachapelle@cine-source.ca